Appamada Board

Appamada's Board provides financial and administrative support and guidance. The members help cultivate our vision for a practice community that is founded on mindful, energetic care. In this capacity, the Board also serves as a brain trust for long-range planning and development of Appamada. You may leave a message for the Board below.

Current Board Members

Teachers serve on the Board Ex Officio

Joel Barna, Secretary
Robin Bradford
Joan Harman, Board President
Clayton Maxwell
Mitch Solomon, Parliamentarian
Flint Sparks
Jon-Eric Steinbomer, Board Vice-President
Jason Still, Treasurer
Peg Syverson

Board Private Documents

(Board password required)

Appamada library.jpg

Send a Message to the Board:

Your Name *
Your Name